Kontakt oss English 2019-06-07T15:18:27+00:00

Contact

Kontakt

Lars Geir Rein-Helliesen
Product and Market Director
Founding Partner
+47 920 96 439
lars@gaiagruppen.no

Christine Rein-Helliesen
Chairman
Founding Partner
+47 920 61 473
christine@gaiagruppen.no

Knut Aanonsen
Managing Director
Partner
+47 970 52 708
knut@gaiagruppen.no

Stine Svarverud
Sales Manager
+47 917 44 099
stine@gaiagruppen.no

Trine Lise Fænn Abrante
Logistics Coordinator
+47 483 17 929
trine.lise@gaiagruppen.no

Anne Lise Gundersen
Key Account Manager
+47 977 87 721
annelise@gaiagruppen.no

Sarah Lindqvist
Key Account Manager
+47 984 54 153
sarah@gaiagroup.no

Simone Tremiti
Market Coordinator Italy
+39 331 670 8360
simone@gaiagroup.no

Lars Geir Rein-Helliesen
Product and Market Director
Founding Partner
+47 920 96 439
lars@gaiagruppen.no

Christine Rein-Helliesen
Chairman
Founding Partner
+47 920 61 473
christine@gaiagruppen.no

Knut Aanonsen
Managing Director
Partner
+47 970 52 708
knut@gaiagruppen.no

Stine Svarverud
Sales Manager
+47 917 44 099
stine@gaiagruppen.no

Trine Lise Fænn Abrante
Logistics Coordinator
+47 483 17 929
trine.lise@gaiagruppen.no

Anne Lise Gundersen
Key Account Manager
+47 977 87 721
annelise@gaiagruppen.no

Sarah Lindqvist
Key Account Manager
+47 984 54 153
sarah@gaiagruppen.no

Simone Tremiti
Market Coordinator Italy
+39 331 670 8360
simone@gaiagroup.no

Come visit us!

Visiting address
Trondheimsveien 2 (Schous Bryggeri),
Building B/Laboratoriet

Mailing address:  Postboks 4787
 Sofienberg
 0506 OSLO
Phone:  23 29 29 80
Mail:  gaia@gaiagruppen.no
Org. nr:  981 642 333

Come visit us!

Visiting address
Trondheimsveien 2 (Schous Bryggeri),
Building B/Laboratoriet

Mailing address:  Postboks 4787
 Sofienberg
 0506 OSLO
Phone:  23 29 29 80
Mail:  gaia@gaiagruppen.no
Org. nr:  981 642 333