Contact

Contact

Lars Geir Rein-Helliesen Market Manager, Partner +47 920 96 439 lars@gaiagruppen.no

Christine Rein-Helliesen Portfolio Director, Partner +47 920 61 473 christine@gaiagruppen.no

Knut Aanonsen CEO Gaia Gruppen, Partner +47 970 52 708 knut@gaiagruppen.no

Stine Svarverud Sales Manager +47 917 44 099 stine@gaiagruppen.no

Veronica Langjord
CEO Fine Wines AS
+47 930 09 588
veronica@gaiagruppen.no

Anne Lise Gundersen
Key Account Manager
+47 977 67 721
annelise@gaiagruppen.no

Katrine Hallenstvedt Lid
Key Account Manager
+47 954 01 697
katrine@gaiagruppen.no

Emil Björk
Key Account Manager
+47 406 03 607
emil@gaiagruppen.no

Pia Katrine Tegnander Business Intelligence Manager +47 416 19 883 pia@gaiagruppen.no

Elin Halvorsen Brand Manager +47 928 57 692 elin@gaiagruppen.no

Simone Tremiti
Market Coordinator Italy
+39 331 670 8360
simone@gaiagroup.no

Lars Geir Rein-Helliesen Market Manager, Partner +47 920 96 439 lars@gaiagruppen.no

Christine Rein-Helliesen Portfolio Director, Partner +47 920 61 473 christine@gaiagruppen.no

Knut Aanonsen CEO Gaia Gruppen, Partner +47 970 52 708 knut@gaiagruppen.no

Stine Svarverud Sales Manager +47 917 44 099 stine@gaiagruppen.no

Veronica Langjord
CEO Fine Wines AS
+47 930 09 588
veronica@gaiagruppen.no

Anne Lise Gundersen
Key Account Manager
+47 977 67 721
annelise@gaiagruppen.no

Katrine Hallenstvedt Lid
Key Account Manager
+47 954 01 697
katrine@gaiagruppen.no

Emil Björk
Key Account Manager
+47 406 03 607
emil@gaiagruppen.no

Pia Katrine Tegnander Business Intelligence Manager +47 416 19 883 pia@gaiagruppen.no

Elin Halvorsen Brand Manager +47 928 57 692 elin@gaiagroup.no

Simone Tremiti Market Coordinator Italy +39 331 670 8360 simone@gaiagroup.no

Come visit us!

Visiting address
Trondheimsveien 2 (Schous Bryggeri),
Building B/Laboratoriet

Mailing address:  Postboks 4787
 Sofienberg
 0506 OSLO
Phone:  23 29 29 80
Mail:  gaia@gaiagruppen.no
Org. nr:  981 642 333

Come visit us!

Visiting address
Trondheimsveien 2 (Schous Bryggeri),
Building B/Laboratoriet

Mailing address:  Postboks 4787
 Sofienberg
 0506 OSLO
Phone:  23 29 29 80
Mail:  gaia@gaiagruppen.no
Org. nr:  981 642 333