Kontakt oss Norsk 2018-09-20T16:46:07+00:00

Kontakt

Kontakt

Lars Geir Rein-Helliesen
Product and Market Director
+47 920 96 439
lars@gaiagruppen.no

Christine Rein-Helliesen
Chairman
+47 920 61 473
christine@gaiagruppen.no

Knut Aanonsen
Managing Director
+47 970 52 708
knut@gaiagruppen.no

Jessica Andersson
Key Account Manager
+47 954 38 513
jessica@gaiagruppen.no

Stine Svarverud
Sales Manager
+47 917 44 099
stine.svarverud@gaiagruppen.no

Trine Lise Fænn Abrante
Logistics Coordinator
+47 483 17 929
trine.lise@gaiagruppen.no

Nils Grelland
Logistics and accounting coordinator
+47 926 05 497
nils@gaiagruppen.no

Anne Lise Gundersen
Key Account Manager
+47 977 87 721
annelise@gaiagruppen.no

Simone Tremiti
Market Coordinator Italy
+39 331 670 8360
simone@gaiagroup.no

Lars Geir Rein-Helliesen
Product and Market Director
+47 920 96 439
lars@gaiagruppen.no

Christine Rein-Helliesen
Chairman
+47 920 61 473
christine@gaiagruppen.no

Knut Aanonsen
Managing Director
+47 970 52 708
knut@gaiagruppen.no

Jessica Andersson
Key Account Manager
+47 954 38 513
jessica@gaiagruppen.no

Stine Svarverud
Sales Manager
+47 917 44 099
stine.svarverud@gaiagruppen.no

Trine Lise Fænn Abrante
Logistics Coordinator
+47 483 17 929
trine.lise@gaiagruppen.no

Nils Grelland
Logistics and accounting coordinator
+47 926 05 497
nils@gaiagruppen.no

Anne Lise Gundersen
Key Account Manager
+47 977 87 721
annelise@gaiagruppen.no

Simone Tremiti
Market Coordinator Italy
+39 331 670 8360
simone@gaiagroup.no

Kom og besøk oss!

Besøksadresse
Trondheimsveien 2 (Schous Bryggeri),
Bygning B/Laboratoriet

Postadresse:  Postboks 4787
 Sofienberg
 0506 OSLO
Telefon:  23 29 29 80
Mail:  gaia@gaiagruppen.no
Organisasjonsnr:  981 642 333
Kontonr:  5010.06.85997

Kom og besøk oss!

Besøksadresse
Trondheimsveien 2 (Schous Bryggeri),
Bygning B/Laboratoriet

Postadresse:  Postboks 4787
 Sofienberg
 0506 OSLO
Telefon:  23 29 29 80
Mail:  gaia@gaiagruppen.no
Organisasjonsnr:  981 642 333
Kontonr:  5010.06.85997